Anyone can share or write articles on Underground Network in the "User Posts" category, and as a result, the views and opinions expressed in these posts belong to the author only and not Underground Network. Heck, they may even contradict other authors on the site as well! That's democracy in action!

Not content with forcing people into using its Messenger app, Facebook is continuing its aggressive tactics and driving users to install its photo-sharing app, Moments. The social network has warned users that their photos face deletion if they fail to use the Moments app.

It’s actually not deleting your photos, only the ones privately synced, but the wording of the email is freaking people out.

Source: Facebook threatens to delete users’ photos if they don’t install the Moments app | BetaNews

No ratings yet.

Leave a Reply